CompanyTeam

A top performer in the property market

As one of the core teams of the PDI Group, GERCHGROUP’s multidisciplinary team has already proven on a variety of projects outstanding expertise in the real estate industry before. Building on long-standing teamwork, our internal and external processes are well-practised to perfection.

All aspects are being handled in a lean and efficient manner. Furthermore, the performance of GERCHGROUP is supported by a highly professional team of two managers with three decades of experience in the development of high-quality real estate each.

Mathias Düsterdick
CEO

Born 1968 in Berlin, Germany; tradesman; married with three children.

At the age of 21, Mathias Düsterdick was promoted to Head of Sales of a Frankfurt-based real estate company. From there, his career took him to a number of real estate and consulting firms. From 1996, he has held various positions in project development, working out of Frankfurt, Stuttgart, Munich and Dusseldorf, respectively. From autumn 2005 to spring 2008, Mathias Düsterdick was a Member of the Board (COO, Co-CEO) of NPC Holding AG.

In 2008, Mathias Düsterdick teamed up with the Hamburg-based Rickmers Group to found the PDI Group with headquarters in Dusseldorf, where he was assigned CEO/CCO in October 2015.

After selling his shares in the PDI Group, he and Christoph Hüttemann founded, in November 2015, GERCHGROUP in Dusseldorf. Mathias Düsterdick holds the position of CEO.

Since September 2016 Mathias Düsterdick is chairman of the newly founded 6M Wohnraum AG, which is an affiliated company of GERCHGROUP.

He is also a member of the advisory board of Stadtsparkasse Dusseldorf as well as advisor and visiting lecturer to the ADI Akademie der Immobilienwirtschaft, Dusseldorf.

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 0
E-mail:Info@gerchgroup.com

Christoph Hüttemann
CFO

Born 1965 in Dusseldorf, Germany; fully trained banker; married with two children.

Following his professional training as a banker and bank officer, Christoph Hüttemann worked for a number of renowned banks in the real estate/credit business for more than 15 years. Prior to his appointment to the Managing Board of NRP Immobilien AG (a member of NPC Group) on 1 January 2001, Christoph Hüttemann was Department Director at Merck Finck & Co Privat Bankiers. From January 2007 to December 2008, he was a Member of the Board and CFO of NPC Holding AG, as well a Member of the Board of NRP Immobilien AG.

From January 2009 to October 2015, Christoph Hüttemann was Managing Director (CFO) of the PDI Group.

After selling his shares in the PDI Group, he and Mathias Düsterdick founded, in November 2015, GERCHGROUP in Dusseldorf. Christoph Hüttemann is the board of GERCHGROUP AG, which was established in May 2016.

Since September 2016 Christoph Hüttemann is Managing Board of the newly founded 6M Wohnraum AG, which is an affiliated company of GERCHGROUP.

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 0
E-mail:Info@gerchgroup.com

Michael Henn
Head of Transactions

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 14
E-mail:M.Henn@gerchgroup.com

Alexander Pauls
Head of Technical Development

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 18
E-mail:A.Pauls@gerchgroup.com

Dominique Gutsmann
Head of Finance

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 36
E-mail:D.Gutsmann@gerchgroup.com

Götz Baumgärtner
Commercial Project Management

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 16
E-mail:G.Baumgaertner@gerchgroup.com

Philipp Arnold
Transactions

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 35
E-mail:P.Arnold@gerchgroup.com

Annika Senft
Transactions | Technical Project Management

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 31
E-mail:A.Senft@gerchgroup.com

Natalia Lutz
Finance and Controlling

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 10
E-mail:N.Lutz@gerchgroup.com

Melanie Peters
Project Assistant

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 37
E-mail:M.Peters@gerchgroup.com

Roxana Kavoussi
Office Management

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 33
E-mail:R.Kavoussi@gerchgroup.com

Inger-Brit Emde
Reception

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 11
E-mail:I.Emde@gerchgroup.com

Janine Dernbach
Reception

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 22
E-mail:j.dernbach@gerchgroup.com

Valentino Camilli
Student Trainee

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 0
E-mail:V.Camilli@gerchgroup.com