CompanyTeam

A top performer in the property market

As a core part of the PDI Group, the multidisciplinary GERCHGROUP team has demonstrated outstanding expertise in the real estate industry on numerous projects. Our internal and external project development processes are coordinated to perfection, having proven themselves over many years of intensive collaboration.

All aspects are handled in a lean and efficient manner. Furthermore, the performance of GERCHGROUP rests upon a highly professional team of two managers, each bearing three decades of experience in the development of high-quality real estate.

Mathias Düsterdick
Chief Executive Officer

Born 1968 in Berlin, Germany; businessman; married with three children.

At the age of 21, Mathias Düsterdick was promoted to Head of Sales at a Frankfurt-based real estate company. From there, he continued to acquire valuable experience at a number of real estate and consulting firms. Starting from 1996, he held various positions in project development, working alternately out of Frankfurt, Stuttgart, Munich and Dusseldorf. From autumn 2005 to spring 2008, Mathias Düsterdick was a Board Member (COO, Co-CEO) of NPC Holding AG.

In 2008, Mathias Düsterdick teamed up with the Hamburg-based Rickmers Group to found the PDI Group with headquarters in Dusseldorf, where he was CEO/COO until October 2015.

After selling his shares in the PDI Group, he and Christoph Hüttemann founded GERCH Development GmbH in Dusseldorf in November 2015. Mathias Düsterdick was CEO of the company until April 2017.

Mathias Düsterdick is Chief Executive Officer of GERCHGROUP AG, which was founded in May 2016.

Since September 2016, he has been Managing Board Chairman of the newly founded 6M Wohnraum AG, an affiliated company of GERCHGROUP.

Mathias Düsterdick was also an Advisory Board Member of Stadtsparkasse Dusseldorf from 2016 to 2018.  Since 2017 he has been an advisor and visiting lecturer at the ADI Akademie der Immobilienwirtschaft, Dusseldorf.

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 0
E-mail:Info@gerchgroup.com

Christoph Hüttemann
Chief Financial Officer

Born 1965 in Dusseldorf, Germany; fully trained banker; married with two children.

Following his professional training as a banker and bank officer, Christoph Hüttemann worked for a number of renowned banks in the real estate/credit business for more than 15 years. Prior to his appointment to the Managing Board of NRP Immobilien AG (a member of NPC Group) on 1st January 2001, Christoph Hüttemann was Department Director at Merck Finck & Co Privatbankiers. From January 2007 to December 2008, he was a Board Member and CFO of NPC Holding AG, as well as a Board Member of NRP Immobilien AG.

From January 2009 to October 2015, Christoph Hüttemann was Managing Director (CFO) of the PDI Group.

After selling his shares in the PDI Group, he and Mathias Düsterdick founded GERCH Development GmbH in Dusseldorf in November 2015. Christoph Hüttemann was CFO of the company until April 2017.

Christoph Hüttemann is Chief Financial Officer of GERCHGROUP AG, which was founded in May 2016.

Since September 2016, he has been Managing Board Member of the newly founded 6M Wohnraum AG, an affiliated company of GERCHGROUP.

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 0
E-mail:Info@gerchgroup.com

Marc K. Thiel
Chief Transaction Officer

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 14
E-mail:M.K.Thiel@gerchgroup.com

Alexander Pauls
Chief Development Officer

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 18
E-mail:A.Pauls@gerchgroup.com

Dominique Gutsmann
Chief Debt Officer

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 36
E-mail:D.Gutsmann@gerchgroup.com

Anja Danelsing
Head of Corporate Finance, HR & Business Administration

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 34
E-mail:A.Danelsing@gerchgroup.com

Götz Baumgärtner
Research, Marketing, PR, Verwaltung Bestandsimmobilien

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 16
E-mail:G.Baumgaertner@gerchgroup.com

Nicola Jansen
Assistant of the Management-Board

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 21
E-mail:n.jansen@gerchgroup.com

Julia Bauer
Transactions Management

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 20
E-mail:J.Bauer@gerchgroup.com

Svenja Witzenberger
Transactions

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 32
E-mail:S.Witzenberger@gerchgroup.com

Christian Sakowski
Transactions

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 35
E-mail:C.Sakowski@gerchgroup.com

Julius Graebner
Transactions

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 24
E-mail:J.Graebner@gerchgroup.com

Susanne Heinz
Project Management

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 19
E-mail:S.Heinz@gerchgroup.com

Björn Krischick
Project Management

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 29
E-mail:B.Krischick@gerchgroup.com

Benjamin Beckers
Project Management

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 29
E-mail:B.Beckers@gerchgroup.com

Christian Mühlens
Project Management

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 17
E-mail:C.Muehlens@gerchgroup.com

Annika Senft
Project Management

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 31
E-mail:A.Senft@gerchgroup.com

Britta Henkel
Projektleitung

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 15
E-mail:B.Henkel@gerchgroup.de

Manuel Demelius
Project Development

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 27
E-mail:M.Demelius@gerchgroup.com

Melanie Peters
Project Assistant

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 37
E-mail:M.Peters@gerchgroup.com

Tatjana Sültenfuß
Project Assistant

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 13
E-mail:T.Sueltenfuss@gerchgroup.com

Natalia Lutz
Finance and Controlling

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 10
E-mail:N.Lutz@gerchgroup.com

Johanna Leufke
Finance and Controlling

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 25
E-mail:J.Leufke@gerchgroup.com

Stanislav Kogan
Finanzen und Controlling

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 44
E-mail:S.Kogan@gerchgroup.com

Philipp Figura
Controlling

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 23
E-mail:P.Figura@gerchgroup.com

Inger-Brit Emde
Sekretariat

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 11
E-mail:I.Emde@gerchgroup.com

Janine Dernbach
Reception

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 22
E-mail:J.Dernbach@gerchgroup.com

Patricia Exner
Kfm. Assistenz

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0) 211 301815 – 38
E-mail:P.Exner@gerchgroup.com


Contact information
Phone:
E-mail: