Events

Events

GERCHGROUP is actively involved in market development and successfully pursues networking and future-oriented activities at trade fairs, regional and supraregional events as well as at corporate events and galas.

Events: Meet GERCHGROUP! Attend informative and rewarding external events with GERCHGROUP and/or its Managing Director Mathias Düsterdick, such as Real Estate Forums, Heuer Dialoge and more.

Occasions: GERCHGROUP invites!
Join us in project milestone events such as foundation stone laying and topping-out ceremonies. Get insight into various events, including the GERCH Summertalk, Dusseldorf, our participation in the Dusseldorf Marathon and others.

Trade fairs: GERCHGROUP shapes the future! As an active player in the real estate market and an innovative project developer with a keen sense for opportunity and potential, GERCHGROUP is naturally present at all relevant national and international real estate fairs.

All
Events
Occasions
Fairs
07.09.2017
Events
Real Estate Forum, Munich
Mathias Düsterdick – Panel discussion member
04.10.2017–06.10.2017
Fairs
Expo Real
Visit us at Stand Düsseldorf B1.210
21.11.2017–22.11.2017
Events
Heuer Real Estate Dialogue, Düsseldorf
Exclusive partnership

Events

Events

Die GERCHGROUP beteiligt sich aktiv am Marktgeschehen und engagiert sich auf Messen, bei regionalen und überregionalen Veranstaltungen der Branche sowie mit Firmenevents und Festen für erfolgreiches Netzwerken und zukunftsorientiertes Business.

Veranstaltungen: Hier treffen Sie die GERCHGROUP!
Besuchen Sie informative und wertvolle externe Veranstaltungen mit Beteiligung der GERCHGROUP bzw. des Geschäftsführers Mathias Düsterdick wie z.B. Real Estate Foren, Heuer Dialoge u. v. m.

Anlässe: Die GERCHGROUP lädt ein!
Erleben Sie mit uns die großen Meilensteine der Projekte wie Grundsteinlegungen und Richtfeste. Haben Sie einen Einblick in diverse Veranstaltungen wie den GERCH Summertalk Düsseldorf, unsere Teilnahme am Düsseldorfer Marathon u. v. m.

Messen: Die GERCHGROUP gestaltet Zukunft!
Als aktive Größe am Immobilienmarkt und innovativer Projektentwickler mit Gespür für Chancen und Potenziale ist die GERCHGROUP selbstverständlich auf den wichtigen nationalen und internationalen Messen der Immobilienbranche vertreten.

Alle
Veranstaltungen
Anlässe
Messen
25.06.2018–25.06.2018
Veranstaltungen
Immobilienforum Köln
Diskutant
08.10.2018–10.10.2018
Messen
Expo Real
Standpartnerschaft
21.11.2018–22.11.2018
Veranstaltungen
Heuer Immobilien-Dialog Düsseldorf
Exklusiv-Partnerschaft